Highland House of Fraser

Highland House of Fraser
Home Page
Welcome to Highland House of Fraser

Tommy Scott's Christmas Sing Along Party

Track Listing:


1) Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
2) White Christmas
3) Silent Night
4) Jingle Bells
5) Frosty the Snowman
6) Christmas Star - Born In A Manger
7) Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
8) Blue Christmas
9) I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
10) Winter Wonderland
11) Little Donkey
12) Brown Girl In the Ring - Hooray, Hooray, It's A Holi-Holi-Day
13) The Little Boy That Santa Claus Forgot
14) Morningtown Ride - I'd Like To Teach the World To Sing
15) Away In A Manger
16) Deck the Halls
17) My Grandfather's Clock
18) Once In Royal David's Ciity - O Little Town of Bethlehem
19) Jingle Bells Reprise

Tommy Scott's Christmas Sing Along Party
Price: 5.99 (inc VAT)